Write For Us

#EnergiaAIL Highlights :: Young Munster v Shannon

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
YOUNG MUNSTER 31 SHANNON 27, Tom Clifford Park
Scorers: Young Munster: Tries: Conor Phillips, Patrick Campbell 2, John Foley, Conor Hayes; Cons: Evan Cusack 3
Shannon: Tries: Jade Kriel, Alan Flannery, Cian O’Halloran, Killian Dineen; Cons: Mike Cooke 2; Pen: Mike Cooke
HT: Young Munster 24 Shannon 15

YOUNG MUNSTER: Patrick Campbell; Conor Hayes, Dan Goggin, Luke Fitzgerald, Conor Phillips; Evan Cusack, Jack Lyons; David Begley, Dan Walsh, Conor Bartley, Tom Goggin, Sean Rigney, Alan Kennedy (capt), John Foley, Bailey Faloon.

Replacements: Ronan O’Sullivan, George Jacobs, Paul Allen, Evan O’Gorman, Donnchadh O’Callaghan, Shay McCarthy.

SHANNON: Jamie McGarry; Jack O’Donnell, Killian Dineen, Alan Flannery, Dan Hurley; Mike Cooke, Ethan Couglan; Kieran Ryan, Alex Long, Darragh McSweeney, Jade Kriel, David Maher, Sean McCarthy, Lee Nicholas, Ronan Coffey (capt).

Replacements: Darren Ferrar, Luke Rigney, Colm Heffernan, Odhran Ring, John O’Sullivan, Cian O’Halloran.
Rugby, IRFU, Irish Rugby
Be the first to comment