ISPN24 | Worldwide Sport News Agency
Welcome
Login / Register

Maxwell survives contentious 'caught' decision

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by ispn24 in Cricket
30 Views

Description

The soft signal was 'out', but Australia's Glenn Maxwell survived the third umpire review after he looked to be caught by Jason Roy during their T20I clash

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS