Gary O'Sullivan: "It's An Honor To Fight In The Mexican Weekend"

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by theboxingchanneltv
17 Views
Friday May 4th, Golden Boy Promotions kicks off the "Cinco de Mayo" weekend with a 10-round fight for the vacant NABO and NABF super featherweight titles. Undefeated prospect Ryan "Kingry" Garcia (14-0-0, 13 KOs) faces Puerto Rico's Jayson "La Maravilla" Velez (26-4-1, 18 KOs), the event takes place at the Stubhub Center in Carson, California. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

In the co-main event of the night, Irland's Gary "Spike" O'Sullivan (27-2-0, 19 KOs) battles Berlin "The Rock" Abreu (14-1-0, 11 KOs).

On this segment O'Sullivan talks about his friday's upcoming match against Abreu.
Category
Boxing
Tags
Boxing

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment